avatar
Olga, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 118.04 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
нежная,чувственная,любящая, заботливая, ласковая, поддерживающая,глубокая, развивающаяся, думающая,любопытная, позитивная,рациональная,целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
любящий, надежный, заботливый,поддерживающий,развивающийся, думающий,позитивный, зрелый,стабильный,самостоятельный,состоявшийся
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
собрала всех своих родных и близких и поехала в дивное тихое и красивое место на планете просто жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила дом на берегу моря
организовала комфортный быт себе и своим близким
ничего не делала, просто тратила на удовольствия полгода (еда,одежда, украшения,спортзалы,театр,кино,музыка,концерты,выставки,фестивали)
путешествовала без ограничений
вложилась в 5-10интересных мне бизнес-проектов без страха все потерять
помогла нуждающимся детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко-сестра,подруга, коллеги-профи, родители
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мягкость,терпимость,сексуальность,женственность, внутреннее равновесия и состояние потока
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
амбициозность, осознанность,зрелость, стабильность, мужество,забота о близких
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
уход из банка где проработала 15 лет, смена профессии
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
слушайте себя и пробуйте делать то, что хочется именно вам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близких людей
The last books that you read?
Теория невероятности Т.Мужицкая, Хочу и буду М.Лабковский
What are your goals now?
создать счастливую семью
стать высокооплачиваемым и востребованным бизнес-тренером
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, самых близких 4
добрых знакомых в двух городах( т.к. переехала из Красноярска) порядка 100
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
жесткость и грубость,неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
инфантильность, нытье, неспособность решать проблемы
What would you like to change in yourself?
немного фигуру-3 или 4 кг
добавить мягкость и терпимость в характере
What are your weaknesses?
прямолинейность,
опаздываю на встречи на 10 минут
хвастуша
What are your strengths ?
женственная,
позитивная,
рациональная,
целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
целеустремленная, думающая, позитивная,поддерживающая, миротворная
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивная, миротворная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
современные
поэты- Астахова, Полозова
проза-Мужицкая,Лабковский,Литвин,,,,, Ахерн,МОйес
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая для отдыха, трансовая для медитация, современная ненавязчивая попса для спорта
What is your favourite food?
грузинская, греческая кухня, восточная и французская
What are your favourite films?
начало,пианино, эверест, и много много других
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествовать
What is your dream job?
востребованный бизнес -тренер,коуч премиум класса
Tell us about your dream partner.
любимый и любящий меня мужчина, готовый и имеющий желание и намерение создать крепкую счастливую семью
Where do you want to live?
у моря или у гор в комфорте и достатке
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology