Marta, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Marta
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, смелый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
слетала бы на Бали заниматься серфингом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе квартиру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, эмпатию, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Увлеченность любимой работой, надежность, верность, щедрость, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа в Дубае 3 месяца
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя и надеяться только на себя. Не быть высокомерным, когда выигрываешь и сильно не корить себя, если проигрываешь,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Сапиенс. Краткая история человечества.
What are your goals now?
Уехать заграницу
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора, легкообучаемость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рэй Бредбери, А. Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
Хип-хоп, deep house, classic
What is your favourite food?
Spicy and cheesy
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, спорт
What is your dream job?
Танцор заграницей
Where do you want to live?
Латинская Америка, Европа
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars